Welcome Message
New feature:
As soon as you enter a channel and remain inactive there for 5 minutes, you will be moved to the default channel. This is done, among other things, to protect your privacy. You can simply re-enter the channel of your choice when you return.
As soon as you enter a channel and remain inactive there for 5 minutes, you will be moved to the default channel. This is done, among other things, to protect your privacy. You can simply re-enter the channel of your choice when you return.
Channel Viewer
Loading channel tree…